it is the responsibility of the governemant to take care of health of citizens or citizens should take care of their own health. Give your own opinion?

It is believed that the governors should take responsibility for their people in every aspect including the health service. However, others argue that all the population living in a particular country is concerned about their well-being and fitness. I am opinion that both of them should carry out their duties of taking care of it respectively. First of all, it is important that the administrators should put the public health concern as the first priority other than other sectors. To implement this, they must allow a financial budget for that sector to have a better fitness service throughout the nation. For example, when sick people who cannot afford to buy medicine to cure their disease, can get support from the public hospital, their effort to the country can be gained after they are healthy. Another thing is that they should also set the rules and regulations for the public to follow for having a healthy life. For instance, by giving mass vaccination in the pandemic period of Covid under the support of the government, people can be free from the risk of infection. Otherwise, the chain of infection can be repeated all year round among many communities. However, the local community should cooperate with the authorized people and obey their rules while implementing to develop a better and healthy world. In contrast, they do not emphasize the value of this, it is only a dream which can never be fulfilled to form a safe environment. Therefore, it is essential that cooperation of the decision-makers and the society definitely is the main thing on the way of constructing a comprehensive community for the people which is free from illness. On the other hand, while forming a perfect society, the local community takes account of that health issue. The first thing to do is that they ought to obey the law and discipline related to health. For example, they must keep in mind the safety issues for the prevention of Covid, avoiding the spread to others. No matter what the government does for the health issue, if the crowd does not wear masks or do social distancing, they might be contracted diseases, leading to an outbreak in their places So individual backing is an important matter in controlling the health hazards. In addition, people should be careful of their health by eating a balanced diet, doing physical activities, and doing medical checks annually for maintaining their health, preventing heart disease, hypertension and diabetes. In conclusion, forming a nation that has a healthy population is the responsibility of every governor and folk to take care of their health. Therefore, there should be cooperation and coordination between the higher rank society and a public one in their own aspects such as rules, backing, and healthy lifestyle.