Many working people get little or no exercise during the workday or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Work nowadays have become more automated. Although this provided a way to work more efficiently this also reduced people to do exercise thereby making people lazier. Exercise,physical fitness,diet etc. are some important things which make us healthy not only physically, but also mentally. I think a majority of people are not exercising due to lack of time as today people are working 8 to 9 hours a day thereby making them tired.Not doing exercise will lead to serious health problems like obesity which might lead to even more serious problems like heart diseases. Technology also is responsible for this change as many people are now using technology to do small menial tasks like ordering groceries and food online. Using technology once in a while to do things is very beneficial for us but using technology to do small things that can be done easily will make us lazy. This problem can easily be solved by introducing tiny changes to our work schedule, it is always said that doing small changes every day in our lives will make a very big impact.I think people should walk more this might include walking from parking to their workplace or climbing stairs every once in a while instead of using lift etc. People should also consider doing physical exercises like yoga,dance etc.They should do any physical exercises which they like the most.Doing exercise with a group of people is more beneficial because this not only increases their physical health but also increases their mental health and social interactions. In conclusion, I believe that we should always consider health greater than any kind of wealth because wealth can be earned again. Exercise will increase our physical fitness and decrease our mental stress.So I suggest everyone do some kind of physical activity regularly and be healthy and happy.