These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

In this modern scenario,the role of educator has become very popular because teacher who is the only one has a capacity to guide children's with patience, therefore many individuals have set a goal to become instructor especially in high schools. this essay would analyse a few reasons for this phenomenon and suggests some ways to resolve the problem. To embark on,there are some grounds why many individuals are interested to glue the job of tutor. first and foremost,it involves with a profound salary compared to other occupations as well as it offers pensions after retirement. consequently they will lead a happy entity even though at an old age. secondly,the most imperative factor is that many multitudes have a desire to teach students with their depth subject knowledge. as a result,scholars can be settled easily at their young age. furthermore, instructor is the only one place where people are greatly respected by all kinds of individuals regardless of age disparities. for example,my friend who got a post at an early of her age. although her generation is very low,she is respected by all the people. On another hand,several remedial measures can be taken in order to solve the problem. initially,multitudes should be encouraged to do other posts such as a doctor and engineering,but this is only happened when the government increased payments for all the fields. furthermore,the authorities try to ameliorate other posts by reducing the posts of teachers. for example,if the government take a decision to lessen the occupations of teachers,it will results many people are interested to get another occupation. To conclude, teaching profession is a very good activity because they have a chance to improve the qualities of their students with their hands,so this is the one reason people are encouraged to become tutor,but the government should be provided other jobs for all people.