Some people think that it is more effective for student to study in groups, while other believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is undeniably one of the important factors for a successful career in the future. Thereby, the curriculum is constantly changing for decades to find the perfect one to ensure that juveniles have sufficient knowledge. Particularly, there is an argument whether studying as a group is better than studying alone or not. In my perspective, I believe that the adaptation of both styles is the best option for the young generation. First of all,  association work is certainly beneficial for students to learn how to work cooperatively with others. Teamwork requires patience and the ability to adapt with different people in order to complete certain tasks are challenging yet important for every profession because doing alone may not be effective to finish assignments on time. For example, in medical careers such as nurses or doctors, 1 patient needs a lot of care at once by doing alone can be challenging and the patient's safety is at risk. For this reason, everyone needs to be able to help each other. Consequently, if juveniles already have this skill, it will be easier for them to adapt to this situation. Hence, studying together gives a chance to confirm what they understand in the class is correct or not by confirming with their friends during group gatherings. On the other hand, less distraction is found if students learn individually. By staying alone, they are able to focus on the content rather than talking or playing when their friends are around. For illustration, when preparing for an examination, if kids stay together, they may lose concentration and ask each other to do something else instead. Furthermore, they can pick their prefered study method as everyone has a different style of learning if they learn individually. For instance, some may prefer to open music when reading while others may find it is annoying. In conclusion, both perspectives have their own benefits and drawbacks. Nevertheless, I suggest that teachers should adopt both styles by doing regular lecture classes, adding some group assignments and allowing self-learning time to ensure a dynamic curriculum and prevent repetitiveness which can be boring for the current generation.