Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our modern world, computers play a vital role which assisting humans in various ways including designing and calculating infrastructure, constructing artwork, analyzing finance work, etc. However, there are some groups of people who use computers for entertainment and do some things ridiculously. This is essay will be shown my opinion about playing computer games computer games. On the one hand, playing computer games have various negative effects. The most obvious disadvantage is unhealthy for the body. When I was a child, I played computer games computer games for at least 6 hours per day. My body is affected by a sedentary lifestyle including physical ailments and eyes diseases. If I had a time machine, I would tell myself in the past to stop playing computer games. Accordingly, my friends who use computers for enjoyment encounter unhealthy situations. Thus, using a computer for a long time brings various negative effects to your health. On the other hand, juveniles who always play computer games result in good analytical thinking. My friend and I who play computer games when we were young have good grades in mathematics subjects. Furthermore, other classes which relate to the calculation will have a better result compared to another classmate. I think puzzle games contribute us to practice calculation skills and predict the future event that might be occurred. Therefore, computer games have the benefit for children about problem-solving skills. In conclusion, even though computer game has various benefit for young citizens to practice how to deal with problems, longtime usage can cause many diseases. Hence, parent and their offspring must realize to negative effects. The constrain of time interval to use a computer should be managed. Therefore, playing a computer games are a positive effect if we use them appropriately.