Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

With the advancement of technology,business uses several digital methods to enhance their sales. While several claims that the techniques used in advertising by the organisations are irrelevant as well as should be banned in this contemporary era.I am a strong advocate of this opinion. However,I would like to shed light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,certain advertisements not only disturbs the harmony of the region but also divide the society into different sections. For instance, an advertisement is done by an eminent clothing company in the northern area in which it was giving an upper hand to the majority religious group while neglecting the minority of the area later it was banned but a report by the National Investing Agency depicts that it created differences between two distinct sectors of the country. Consequently,in order to increase their share organisations often tries to play with the emotions of the denizens. Therefore,the Administration must take indispensable actions against the companies that follow unethical practices. In addition to it,even in the 21st-century organisations tries to distinguish between a male and female section of the region through their marketing this method of communication likewise is termed as manipulating the minds of the clients that have long-lasting effects in the society. For example,enormous programs show that the role of women is to handle their dwellings rather than going outside to buy home products. This vision behind this sort of advertisement is males usually do not investigate much while purchasing household items which leads to an increase in their company sales. Subsequently,these methods have no base in this contemporary era. In conclusion, Although the ultimate goals of the organisations are to earn profit and advertisements are the most pivotal method of communication yet customers nowadays accept only those advertisements that are ethical.In spite of the method used by the organisations such as gender biases and playing religious cards to enhance their sales individuals believe these must be banned as it distributes the region.