Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people work in various sectors. It is clear that some people probably get a low salary or are not in the right position which makes them feel not satisfied with their jobs. Regarding that condition, there are some people who say that we have to accept it because not all people have a job in now condition. However, some people have an argument that we have to try and improve that situation. So, I will give some of my opinions about those perspectives. First, to accept that getting low wages or not being satisfied with the responsibilities from the office is a good idea. In my opinion, this condition is true if we compare it with the other people who do not have a job. For example, it is grateful if we still work and get paid during the pandemic period, because some employees perhaps get paid off. Next, the other people said that we have to try and improve the condition if we get a low salary and have a shortage of money. I think it is also a good idea, especially if we have to accompany and live with our family. For example, if we want to give the best facilities to our wife and our children, like give the best food to eat, the best school to study, so we have to increase our financial condition. In conclusion, both of those arguments actually is true. Accepting the condition that we only get a low salary in our job now, or we have to improve and try to look for the other business to increase our financial condition. It depends on how this condition happens to someone.