Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

A group of the community thought, only education can upgrade the level of the nation while I disagree with that opinion. According to my perspective, literacy is not the one and only factor to develop a nation although the health sector and economic services are also playing a vital role in the development of the country. On the one hand, literacy helps the population to be more knowledgeable and enhance the chances of doing their job well in IT departments. the nation having great practical skill in computers can easily be approached in jobs related to computers because only educated people can operate and skim the language of computers. For example, one of my friends got offers from multiple national companies in the accounting department just after finishing university classes as he was well experienced in computer software. On the other hand, if the community have good health and a source of income to feed their family. Then it is called democracy that is developing. However, there are many countries whose almost 70% of society are educated but they are suffering from many kinds of diseases and less assure about the pension for the older age. So, what they will do with their degrees without having a healthy life and assurity of vacancy. To sum up, national development is dependent upon the community's education, health and the number of the population are working and earning. Despite these, to become the asset of the state, firstly be healthy enough to be disease-free.