some people believe that having a pet such as a cat or a dog helps old people to live more enjoyable life and try to stay healthier. How do you think old people benefit from having a pet? Do you think there are any problems related to old people who have pets?

In our modern life, Society have many ways to keep a good mind. If a pet or companion animal is one of them, it can help people get better company or entertainment. Many individuals confide that having a pet like a cat and a dog can support the elderly to obtain more pleasurable and keep healthier. However, animals ' hairs, Nails, and saliva may affect the health conditions of the person, the benefits that these lovely animals give people entertain. On the other hand, some pets are becoming very intelligent. They can understand the human feel. When people feed and well looked after their pets, it encourages them to become even more active due to this extra activity between animals and people growing a depth of love. For this reason, animals are becoming more toward their Boss. Because of this love and affection, when someone has some serious problem with their pet can understand them and often try to help. Turning to the other side, despite the advantages, there have many threads to close interaction between pets and vulnerable older people still exist. Of the significant harmfulness of these is animal hairs. These hairs surround people and cause many diseases like asthma. Besides this, animals Nails and saliva are also more cause affected. If any pet tosses someone in, it can cause serious illness. Also, if people have a baby and animals in their house together, it can source danger. In conclusion, it is true that obstacles still exist for the elderly in adopting pets, but the benefits of this topic outnumber its shortages. For such reasons, instead of discounting them, further support would be far more beneficial.