Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

According to some individuals, the adolescent years are the most joyful duration of life for the majority of individuals. Others,, however believe the life after attaining maturity to be comparatively more delightful than teenage life even after having much responsibilities. This essay will discuss both opinions followed by a logical opinion. On one side, Due to the minimal responsibilities and the maximum support of the guardians the teenage is considered the most enjoyable duration of life. It means that despite being responsible for their academics,, generally the youngsters do not have many responsibilities on their shoulders as they are being taken care of by their parents or elder kins. Consequently, they have ample time and liberty to enjoy their time with their companions. For instance, a teenager is never concerned about any financial concerns at home, after their study hours, the remaining time is being enjoyed at fullest by them. Therefore, due to being responsible for some very basic factors, teenage life is the most enjoyable. On the other hand, As adulthood brings more liberty and financial capabilities, despite many responsibilities adult life is considered happier than youngsters. It means, where that adolescents are often forbidden to take certain decisions for themselves, adults can flawlessly take decisions for essential aspects of their lives without much intervention from others and Hence, they are more liberated whereas teenage life is more conservative. In addition, adults are financially capable as the majority work to earn their livelihood. Consequently, despite several responsibilities of their family and future, the basic desires can be fulfilled which is not the case with teenage life as they entirely rely on their parents for any financial requirement. Conclusively, both the duration of life includes positives and negatives. In my opinion, all most enjoyable span of life varies from individual to individual as,despite some restrictions and higher dependence on parents, some people love their education life as a teenager whereas, some may hate such dependence and would love to earn money and have more adult responsibilities.