home schooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in modern society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this contemporary epoch, where multifarious technological devices have become a major part of modern schooling to provide better education to students; I personally believe that adopting the traditional form of teaching from the past is not a wise idea.In this essay, I will discuss my viewpoint with suitable illustrations in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are ample reasons why people tend to study at home in ancient times. First and foremost,at that time,most countries were not much developed and there was fewer schools and colleges available only in big cities. Since a majority of people were doing labour work so they were not interested in getting an education. And fewer of them who were interested had no other option except homeschooling. Thus, this trend started because of the lack of educational facilities. In contrast, in this fierce-competition era, education has become an indispensable part of human life.without it a person cannot survive in this high-tech world. In the development of any,nation education plays a vital role. Therefore, in this modern world.countless schools,colleges and universities are established in each corner of the country. Moreover, all these institutions are well-equipped with modern technology gadgets like computers, printers, lab materials and so on. By learning at schools not only students' educational level but also other abilities such as cooperation, discipline, management, leadership are also improved. For instance - It is revealed by the survey conducted by 'The Tribune' magazine that due to modern education system, there is substantial surge is observed in the growth of developing countries as compared to past. In conclusion,I completely agree with the given notion because it is impossible for governments to provide quality education with high-tech facilities to each learner at home. In contrast, the modern education system provides thousand number of students access to these resources at the same time, which leads individuals lives towards an impressive growth trajectory.