Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

To comunicate with each other without a language can be done with the help of melodious sounds. A few number of nantionals argue that the music is one way through people from other culture and diffrent ages can come together. I believe, this notion is beneficial as music do not have barrier of any language. Firstly, the music have a considerable potential to express the feelings which are hard to say through the words. Where lack of knowladge of that perticuler language can have limitations, the composition of songs with mix words from diffrent langauages can teach citizens about that as well as other langauages. For instance, the famous Korean pop stars are also have significant amount of fan followers in India as well, and the love for that perticuler tone motivates them to learn more about Korea. Moreover, at a free time, parents and childrens like to listen to music as it helps them to relax. Pupils of young age are thought numbers and an alphabet through a song by their guardians which they sing for them, this creates an attachment between them. Furthermore, dance on trending music is now showcase on various social media platforms are done by people of all ages thus, display unity which is brought by the music can be seen. Considering these, with support of above examples I agree that music is the way through wich, not only family members of all ages come together but also foreign cultures and languages can be learn.