PEOPLE NOWADAYS SLEEP LESS THAN THEY USED TO IN THE PAST. WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE REASON BEHIND THIS? WHAT ARE THE EFFECTS ON INDIVIDUALS AND PEOPLE AROUND THEM?

Nowadays,taking a rest for yourself is very essential to overcome the health related issues.While some civilians are not taking enough night rest then in past. However,it is affecting both individuals and society. This essay will discuss the reasons for this trend and explain the impact it has on individuals and those around them. To begin with,there are several reasons behind this trend. First and foremost,generally in India every family has sole earners. Therefore,people are working over night and do plenty of work to fulfill the basic requirements. For instance,if an individual is a taxi driver he is doing extra work after the working hours to get more remuneration so,he do not acquire enough sleep because of lots of work. Moreover,the major problem faced by the civilians which is traffic. Hence,people leave's their homes early morning to overcome the situation but they sleep late night because of hectic schedule.Eventually,it will have impact to their sleep hours. The effect's of sleep can be extremely harmful. Firstly,it will directly harm to human body. Although if a citizen do not take proper sleep at night,he might be suffering from big health related issues. For example, layman become frustrated and behave badly with everyone. Secondly,if humankind cut off their sleeping time and doing enormous hard work then they do not concentrate on work and to the some extent loss the job. Lastly,it affects daily interaction.To explain,they find it little bit challenging to spare their time for fun with family members or friends. To conclude,it is very important for every individual to take enough sleep otherwise it will lead to some critical condition. Therefore,manage your time and get relaxed whenever you have lesiure time.