The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to certain members of the public, the development of technology has had a considerable negative influence on interpersonal contacts, which has a negative effect on human relationships. Personally, I feel that this is an excellent idea. To begin, frequent media exposure may impair people's capacity to communicate. Second, an inability to communicate interpersonally with humans may have an effect on relationships. Individuals are spending a growing amount of time on websites such as YouTube, Netflix, and Facebook as the internet has risen in popularity. As a result, people may have less conversations with one another. It is typical for some people to struggle with expressing their own thoughts to others, and some people may send text messages to friends or family members to convey their basic desires, even if they are in the same room or house, in order to avoid conflict. This is a tendency that is seen in virtually every advanced country, and is especially widespread among young people. This decision will have a huge negative impact on individuals and society. To develop people's cognitive abilities and problem-solving abilities, they must engage in expressive and conversational activities with their families. This will eventually result in a more just society. Without contact and interaction with one another, it is possible for humans' emotions to be hurt and passed on to the next generation. To summarise, communication skills are crucial for success throughout a person's life. We should be able to safeguard ourselves against harm if we spend an inordinate amount of time on electronic media. Because if this is not done, travelling between people's interpersonal relationships will be extremely tough.