Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos,while others think that zoos are both entertaining and logically important. Discuss both views.

In these days,notions of keeping animals in zoos are varied from each other.Most people think that caging animals in is better than releasing them to the nature.In this essay,I will discuss this issue according to environmental,personal and economic views. According to some people,keeping animals in cages will protect them from being prey for predators. By this way,we can sustain their food availability. Nevertheless,keeping animals free is more logical than isolating them from their species.If we save them in a cage all the time,they would not be able to live in fresh air and chase after animals. In other words,we prevent them to experience normal life. Although keeping animals in cages is cruel,it comes with several benefits. Substantial amount of profits can be made by keeping these animals.In a per day, a wide range of people come to zoos to see these animals.Obviously, this brings a lot of money to the government. As far as I am concerned,keeping animals in cages is not fair.Like humanbeings, animals also have emotions and feelings.They do have right to live independently like us. To conclude,keeping animals in zoos might have some values,but it is unjustifiable to keep animals away from their natural habitat.They have the right to survive independently,to fulfill their life till the end.