TASK 2: In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate whether to administer the whole world by the male or female. While some claim that men leaders cause social unrest and our world should be managed by its counterpart, I partially disagree with this statement because it is optimal to combine both of the mentioned person. Without a shadow of a doubt, males play a significant paramount role impact on modern society all around the world. Although in the old days, a small number of men leaders were likely to handle problems by launching the war due to regretful conflicts, the others with mental well-being and physical health led their country to better their inhabitants' life and improve economic conditions. For instance, Uncle Ho, who is one of Vietnam's great leaders, helped our nation to defeat the French colonizer. Hence, our citizens could have a peaceful life and have a chance to enhance our economy. As a result, male leaders bring a favorable influence on the prosperity of one country. While the redeeming feature of male managers is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of female leaders is ignored. In fact, women are more patient and sympathetic in terms of leadership, which helps them to administer their country without regretful conflicts and dwellers can live in the tranquil nation. New Zealand can be cited as an example that this country has been governed by females for such a long time in the past. Hence, their citizens have an extremely peaceful life and become one of the happiest megacities throughout the world. As a consequence, people should put a premium on women leaders. To summarize, while in the past, men intended to deal with trouble by conflicts and violence which makes people believe women leaders are better, I would say that both of them could be decent leaders regardless of their gender.