Some car manufacturing companies have stated that there is a possibility that we will see flying cars in the future. Will it be a positive or negative development?

Owing to the demand for technology a few automobile companies have started prototyping the projects of flying cars and on basis of that, they stated that this will become a real-world thing in future. This essay will describe both positive and negative impacts along with my opinion before the conclusion. To begin with, It is narrated by some manufacturing companies that the world will see cars flying in the air -space in near future. Thus, to make it happen engineers are also started research on these assignments. For example, In some of Hollywood movies, they show flying cars with the help of graphic designers which invokes the interest of many people in this car segment. Whenever, a new research occurs companies always show a keen interest in its afterwards usages and make hefty revenues from it. Additionally, with the growing demand in this,sector new jobs will be created that helps to overcome unemployment. Further, It is often seen that new research always brings problems along with it, It is assumed that with the growing demand for flying cars, traffic problems in air space will become the pain area. Nowadays, Air Traffic control rooms face many difficulties to manage air traffic due to limited air routes and the high frequency of aeroplanes. In, future if normal people will use these cars it creates a mess in air -space and requires special training for the car owners which again looks a difficult task. For instance, last year news came from Indonesia, that the link between the control room and aeroplane got disconnected and till, date they are unable to trace. In Conclusion, seeing flying cars in the future make the world progressive in the car development sector; however, I believe that it also develops problems that will take many years to resolve.