very year several languages die out .some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or dissagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the development of technology influences the way we live.Changes in our method of shopping are one of the implications of this development.These days, more and more people are interested in online shopping which causes the end of the era of physical stores.I, however, disagree with this notion due to following reasons. One of the most important reasons should first of all be mentioned here is, the lack of trust in online shops.Windows shopping still is the first preference among many people, because they want to be sure of the quality of the product that they are going to buy, by this kind of purchasing buyer will be able to touch what they want to buy, in the case of clothes shopper can try it on before they pay for it, moreover,lot of people usually like to buy the special products in person, buying gold is a good example of this issue because shoppers are not sure about the authenticity of their shops. In addition, virtual shopping can nat be practical throughout the world.In some developing countries, there are many illiterate people who do not know how to use the internet or even a simple mobile phone,African countries are another examples, where dwellers suffer from poor infrastructures, definitely using the internet is not common in this regions. To conclude,the presence of the internet is very much ubiquitous consequently online shopping will develop further but shops in towns and cities will not be closed due to a lack of trust in virtual shops, on the other hand, it is not practical everywhere.