Question: education is the single most important factor in the development of a country. Do you agree?

Increasing the level of education has been viewed as the sheer essential medium for a society to be accounted as a developed one. Although I agree that education is an integral component of a community to grow, it is noteworthy to bear in mind that there are other entities that deserve to be taken into account for the development of a country. I will discuss two rationales to elaborate the importance of education in this essay which is proceeding by two other valuable subjects of this goal. First, university-graduated citizens have been playing increasingly important roles in developing a country's industry. Managing the modern style of the economy is not plausible unless being trained for new technologies. For example, growing a small cloth company might have been feasible in the past but nowadays it is an arduous job unless hiring a manager who attended in a MBA course. Subsequently, surviving in this competetive era not only needs graduated ones but also requires a continuum education due to the spead spread of industrial improvement. Secondly, the role of universities in nurturing well-behaved humans is out of the question. Universities had been viewed as a mean of training careers for years but recently people are taking a fresh look at them. A great number of courses are being provided with the focus of humans' personality fostering. For instance, the communication skill is the most useful course that is available at the developed countries' schools. Hence residents of a community constitute its society, the more instructed ones can make the more developed countries. Though the above-said reasons clearly demonstrate the blatant role of education, the residents health and wealth are two other entities that are fundamental in shaping a developed community. To illustrate, the financial difficulties and consequently the mental health ailments contributed to a sick society in Iran despite of thousands educated citizens. To sum up, educating youngsters needs to be located above all to develope a country and it is rooted in the necessity of trained workers for handling the industry and well-trained humans to form an advance civilation. I believe that it is essential but it is not enough. Health and wealth are also essential for a society in addition to education.