In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between citles. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, utilisation of public transport has rapidly increased. The debated view focuses on people pondering that spending a large amount of money on new railway tracks should be boomed. I believe that the former view has a more favourable side. Both the aspects along with my point of view are explained in the following paragraphs. On one hand, there are several reasons behind improving railway lines between mega Cities. First and foremost, if the government spends on making railway tracks it will be very beneficial for numerous civilians because job handed people use transportation services on daily basis. So, time will reduce and get more leisure time to spare on effective activities. Moreover, humankind acquires lots of new facilities and obtain better services comparatively. For example, in the,past there were not enough trains between Mumbai and Delhi but at,present there is an en number of trains which are available at various timings. Eventually, layman finds it very useful and also effective steps taken by authorities are helpful up to some extent. On the other hand, there are two sides to a coin. Firstly, there are ample services that are not up to the mark at many places in India. Therefore, people are suffering from various kinds of transportation problems. For instance, in the rural area bus services as well as train services are not available so government should look upon this serious matters. Secondly, rural people can't afford cars and personal vehicles. Hence, they are always preferring public transport in order to improve the infrastructure and decrease the price of tickets. Lastly, spend more and more remuneration on current transportation because the situation is very critical at some places.So, currently improve those and then go for a new one. In my opinion, the government should spend enough money on public transportation because it is a highly recommended service which everyone uses in their daily life.Even sometimes it is very challenging to find transportation services in difficult times. To conclude, this essay has been explored from both sides with enough evidence which finally allows me to pen down and state that government should hire private companies for and provide enough Budget to improve means of transport for residents,especially for commuters.