At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

To embark with, there are several advantages to have a large number of youngsters. First and foremost, adults are very fond of information about how to use it in different areas. Therefore, the work can be effortlessly done within few hours. Moreover, youngsters have confidence and commitment level towards their work. Eventually, they have more capabilities and strength compared to the old age people. For example, 50% of the adults prefer to choose their own field and become successful in the future time while doing enormous hard work. On the contrary, there are two sides to a coin. Firstly, it will create unemployment if population of adults is increasing. However, old age people know various kinds of art work which is very popular in worldwide. Secondly, old age have plenty of experiences in many field. Hence, they are very successful rather than adults because quality matters not the quantity. Lastly, old age ponder for the long-term investments apart from that, youngsters do not have thinking capacity so they are less effective and only think for the short-term gains. To conclude, this essay has been explored from both the sides with enough evidences which finally allows me to pen down and state that experience of old age people plays a vital role to become successful, but youngsters have command over technological advancements. The implications support the view that youngsters are much needed for a country to prosper despite having its flaws.