Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (e.g. cost, environments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that money is the basic need. While it is a commonly held belief that governments must invest in public transport, there is also an argument that some individuals consider that governments should spend funds on alternative sectors. This is say will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, some people think that the government must spend financial resources on public transportation because it is a main need due to the growth of population number. In other words, if private transport increases, it will lead to traffic congestion and environmental issues, so the administration should improve public transport because it will help to reduce these problems. In addition, majority of people prefer to utilise public transport rather than privet transport because it helps to reduce stress and limits socialisation. For example, a study conducted in Saudi Arabia shows that 90% of individuals make relationships with other people through public transportation. On the other hand, some individuals think that funds should be spent on other priorities such as high salaries and environmental improvement.it is also possible to say that, most people order online service and online work, so the majority of people do not use public transport. moreover, a number of people moving to live in urban areas rather than the countryside, which makes any spot near their houses. For instance, because their work is near their houses, Japanese people prefer to walk to arrive at it. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, I tend to believe that governments should invest money to develop public transportation, which makes People's lives easier.