When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, if we are talking about successful people usually thinks about celebrities or rich ones. However, in my opinion, real accomplishments should not be published, so a successful human should be anyone except these people. On the one hand, the successful man should not be ordinary. He or she must develop himself/herself otherwise you will be just a regular one. For example, if you are a doctor and it does not matter which area you are working in if you are doing only basic processes, we can not call you "a successfully". Although, if you are searching, developing, learning, and improving yourself every day, every time and after that, if you are able to use complex techniques we can call you "an extraordinary character" so this should be a cautious achievement. On the other hand, being rich or famous could be a sign of achievement. You can be the best doctor or the best engineer in the world or around your area. But if you are not able to publish yourself and if people do not know about you, we cannot call you an expert and if somebody will not choose you, you cannot be successful. For example, you can be a very good veterinarian and you are very good at operations, but if you are not able to diagnose it does not matter you are a good surgeon or not. So everything should be in a harmony. To conclude about all of that, you can be a celebrity or you can be the best of your job or you can be rich. None of them does the sign of success, in my aspect of this subject all of them must be together and most important thing for success is open-minded and choose this motto "Education and improving yourself is never end until your life ends"