some claim hat men are naturally more ompetitive than women. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

That men have more tendency to compete in comparison with females seems to be accepted on account of the kind of plays chosen by different genders along with the disparity between men's and women's salaries. One major driver of the acceptability of such a notion would be the popular games among girls and boys. Those plays which have winners including soccer and chess are mainly selected by male children; whereas, girls tend to play games with no winner such as playing with dolls.It is true that cultural values might play an essential part in such differences.Despite this, this phenomenon has been seen everywhere regardless of culture and time. Therefore, it can be logical that people's ability to compete is rooted in their gender. A second reason behind the success of the theory of women's being less competitive than men is the income gap between different sexual categories. Male individuals' wages are mostly higher than momen's inasmuch as they compete to get jobs with better salaries one example of these kinds of jobs is marketing management. Although the low salary of women comes from sexism and discrimination in some cases, competitive occupations are not the first choices of most women. Thus, it can be concluded that women are born with no tendency for competition. overall, in the light of the above-mentioned analysis regarding the question of whether being competitive is related to each person's gender, it appears to be true due to the effect of gender on selecting childhood games as well as the existence difference between men's and women's salaries.