millions of people every year move to english speaking countries in order to get better education. should they learn in their own country and migrate or should they go there and learn?

The English language has become an International and common accent for communication throughout the world. Migrating to English speaking countries and learning their mother tongue was always debatable but now it has become more and more controversial. Better Education, Employment opportunities in developed countries are to blame for this trending phenomenon. In my,opinion learning it from a native country appears to be more rational than migrating there and studying there. In a subsequent,paragraph I would like to shed light on a given topic with an appropriate conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further First and foremost reason behind learning from home country is that language is the only medium to present and understand the views of a community at large thus, prior understanding of it will help an individual to settle at foreign land much easier. Secondly, various multinational companies for example Google, Facebook, Amazon and many more prefer candidates speaking it hence a person can easily get job opportunities in these organisations. Moreover, learning will open more gates for getting admission to foreign nation universities and schools as they prefer prior testing students on adaptability to learn and understand the course. In addition, one of the main underlying reasons stem from the fact is that it has become popular and acceptable throughout the globe. To vindicate most of the government and non-government organisations forms are using it. Furthermore, it enhances the overall personality of an individual in a prudent and pragmatic way. To conclude, according to the arguments stated above, one can reach the conclusion that the advantages of studying the English vocabulary from native land are indeed too great to ignore in a long run.