Some people think that the government should spend as much money as possible on protecting the environment. Others think this money should be spent on other things such as education and healthcare. Which one of these opinions do you agree with?

agree 1. environment is the place that generates food and breathing air for human. the state should preserve this otherwise there will be 2. there is urgent that states need to confront with Governments' budget on each aspect is an intensively controversial topic in the current world. Some people suggest that the public money should be invested in protecting the environment whereas others think that governments should spend their budgets on education and the healthcare system. From my point of view, I agree with the latter view and the reason to support my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is no exaggeration to say that without ecosystems, humans will eventually extinct. Most food and breathing air is generated from nature. Furthermore, nature nowadays is treated by the intruders of forest and deteriorated because of the rise of population and demand for food. To illustrate, a recent survey from BBC Broadcasting indicated that more than 50% of wild animals have lost their habitats due to the forest invasion. Therefore, it is suggested that the states should preserve the environment at all cost i think it should be dependant the financial conditions of each nation.