In many countries, more and more people buy a wide range of household goods like television, microwave oven and rice cooker. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Several countries in the part of the world are significantly increased of people who purchase home appliances, such as television microwave oven, and rice cooker. On this occasion, I am inclined that those household devices will be beneficial to facilitate peoples' basic daily needs, such as consolation and staple consumption, which is lead positively impact that I will elucidate in this essay. In terms of entertainment purposes, sophisticated technology like television has developed significantly throughout the year in order to relieve people's minds, so purchasing this device that has risen gradually appears to inflict positive effects. This is because the Smart TV that has various functions has particular features which are helpful for refreshing in leisure time. Furthermore, watching smart television is being a novel pursuit for some people to watch the movies, serial, and dramas that provide by the giant cinema technology, namely Netflix. The real evidence from Cambridge Research Institute revealed the incredible result that 75% of people in 2020 has wasted their time mostly by watching serial movies since the COVID-19 pandemic and the reliable consequence was 25% experienced stress relief. Consequently, it can be one of the optional helpful methods to refresh people's psychology while feeling overloaded in the workplace. Another interesting point is that the majority of people are expending their living costs to buy microwave oven and rice cooker that will be useful to spare their time and economize. These two household devices are definitely essential for people who live in the urban city and has lots of work burden. This is because people's could serve their meal only for ten minutes by instant cooked compared with the traditional cook that has long progress to be served. As an example, most of the societies who live in metropolitan cities do not have much time to cook, so it may lead to one of the solutions in saving their time as a quick meal in food prosses. As a result, it emerges as an efficient method that has influenced throughout rich countries for communities who cannot afford to spend lots of time for food preparation. In summary, the wide range of household utilizations, such as television, microwave oven and rice cooker seems to be a solution in order to fulfil people's necessities in daily life.