Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Education was the toughest task a couple of decades ago but due to the advancement in technology, It is now just a piece of cake, Which is in the access of a vast number of people through online learning. Virtual teaching is getting famous day by day. It is thought by some public that web classes provide a number of advantages and soon physical schooling will be replaced by e-teaching. It is considered by others that there is no alternative to conventional academics. This essay discusses both sides of the argument and in the end I will put forward my own perception. To begin with, It is thought by some masses that schools will be replaced by web-learning, This is because it reduces the expenditures. Since by web learning people can manage classes from homes and there is no need to commute, So this way they can save extra travelling expenses. Besides this, If college is out of the city, Students are supposed not to stay in hostels. To cite an example, According to Peshawar University online survey, 10% of education is elevated in the lower class category of the society due to fewer charges. Furthermore, there is another group which are saying that education centres are better than web learning. This is because physical interaction devotes more quality learning. Moreover, In schools there is no interruption during classes and if any doubt pupils can easily discuss with staff. In addition, In learning centres more educational enmities are out there in the form of labs, libraries and other sources which can provide sheer information regarding any topic. To Illustrate, In reference to the 2021 educational survey of Educational journal, Standard knowledge houses create more well-rounded personals. In conclusion, Both groups have their logical reasons to support their arguments. However, I personally think that formal learning centres have more plus points, this is due to students can be more social, as they will be attached to their classmates, which make them more confident and can make them active decision-maker during their workplace.