Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some say that the best way to succeed is earning lots of money. Others insist that it is better to get success by contributing to society rather than it. I am to start to discuss about both views below this sentence. Money is an important key to live in modern society, the amount of money is very related to happiness. If we get a lot of money, we can do many things we want, also it may be able to be respected by public. For example, there are many people who do lotteries to acquire lots of money. In addition, we can often see that those who are rich escape from economic difficulties thus it can be showed that they are quite relaxed. Through this effect, they are more easier to help the poor by giving some money. However, I can tell that achievement or respect can become results of winners and they are not able to be gotten by things like economic part. People who contribute their own abilities to the public in the world have existed. Scientists, for instance, have developed many things which are necessary in our life. Thanks to them, most people have respected those who help to make a better life standard. To sum up, sometimes money is a center of success but sometimes contributing to the world is more successful. In my opinion, it is really hard to live without money these days, so I firmly say that having a lot of money is more important for success than contributing to society.