Some people think that International students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students.Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a group of people who believe that high schools should exchange their students with foreign learners in order to obtain more advantages and benefits. From my perspective, I think exchanging students will have more positive effects than disadvantages for both schools and the participants. To begin with, thinking outside the box. If the school opens a student exchange program publically, our children will have more opportunities to explore other countries and learn more lessons and disciplines from others. Moreover, although every education system is different in other countries, the majority of the children only absorve all the important lessons from their surroundings which limits their brain to develop. If we exchange our students,particularly teenage groups with foreign students who are of the same generation, they will experience different ways of learning and thinking which will support them to think broadly in various ways. Secondly, learning other countries cultures, and languages. Another huge advantage of exchanging students is that they will witness completely different cultural events and languages. For instance, when I was in 8th grade in high school in Mongolia, I had an opportunity to study in Japan for a month with 9 other schoolmates and at the same,time my school welcomed 10 Japanese teenage students. Even though I had never been to other countries before and was nervous about it, I was so excited and in shock as soon as I heard about it. Then, during my trip to Japanese high school, I learned about the wonderful culture of Japanese people and the language. It was so fascinating and one of the best experiences I ever had. In conclusion, Although exchanging students may have both positive and negative impacts for children, it will offer more benefits and opportunities to them to experience. Therefore, I think schools got to exchange their participants with foreign students in order to help them to explore other's cultures, languages and ways of thinking.