Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

As an introduction, marriage is a lifelong bonding between two persons and it must be a mutual relationship. Apart from marrying for love, nowadays there are couples getting married for money. Both points have their own reason. Love is a power. It drives both husband and wife to work hard for their life. With true happiness within, both of them can properly plan for their future life. For example, my neighbour now owns a successful food business. To begin with, both of them are poor economically. They fall in love and get married, subsequently they support and complement each other. They slowly built up their business and wealth. In this challenging world, it is wise to be paired with a person with a stable economical background. Money is crucial of course, new bonded spouses need money to purchase their house and vehicle then later, they need to support their offspring as well. Through a stable income families, more opportunities can be offered to the spouse and kid. Studies had shown that teenagers who come from poor socioeconomic backgrounds families predisposed to various crimes. In conclusion, whatever reason two persons get tied up either by love or by money, the most important thing is their happy life ever after.