some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is a well-known fact that hometown will always be the secure place in the world. So many people prefer to stay at their birthplace; however, this way of living has some merits and demerits as well. To start with the reasons, there are two main factors which are concerned with ease, and it should be highlighted. Firstly, the public inhabiting a house for a long term gets accustomed to the neighbourhood. In addition to this, the assets in their homeland made the society does not leave the area they brought up. For example, in India, a high portion of the community depends on agriculture; as a result, farmers intend to stay at their birthplace, which gives them the leverage of asking neighbouring people for help whenever they are in need. On the other hand, staying close to the first city have a few advantages and disadvantages. To commence with, the public does not need to squander their time adapting to new lifestyles as they are familiar with the place they live. However, living next to the hometown may not be helpful always because they would not find substantial growth in their lives. For instance, many people working in co-operate companies tend to alter their places from date to date, such they find it easy to adapt to different lifestyles. In contrast, as mentioned earlier, the farmers find this way of a living bit challenging to cope with. In conclusion, as the communities spend most of their lives living next to the first area, they may find it harder to adapt to newer lifestyles.