Should foreign language be introduced in primary school rather than a secondary school; do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Scientists worldwide have emphasized the importance of a foreign dialect on overall development. Still, there is always a significant debate on introducing it in primary, secondary, or secondary or secondary departments. Although there are numerous merits, such as a minor having high learning capacity at young years and introducing distinct cultures, the disadvantages are more. First and foremost, a minor has a high learning capacity in their early stage of life, and their brain is very flexible and still developing. Moreover, juniors can grab complex concepts quickly compared to an average adult. For example, studies show that a toddler's mind is curious and hungry to learn new information. Furthermore, learning a new terminology at a young youth introduces them to alien cultures. Kids can extract healthy habits from that culture, which alone can raise a kid's IQ. For example, a study reveals that young kids with a bilingual mind have a higher chance of success in their adult lives. However, despite various merits, the drawbacks are more. Firstly, learning a foreign terminology at a young youth puts an immense workload on juveniles and limits their time to do physical activity. It can surge their stress and anxiety, thereby affecting their academics. For example, studies show that high stress and anxiety can affect a kid's health at a young youth. Furthermore, this action can make children distant from their regional culture and terminology, thus hindering their learning in the academy. For example, a study reveals that children learn best in their regional expression at a young youth. Additionally, introducing an alien terminology in the curriculum can put a big hole in parents' pockets, as an expansion in the curriculum means a hike in academy fees. For example, the UN's survey unveils that most parents in tier 2 cities cannot fund their offspring's primary education. To conclude, there are more downsides to introducing new terminology, such as an increment in workload on young children, distancing from local culture, and a hike in institution fees, hence disadvantages outweigh advantages.