in their adversising, bussineses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

‏Recently, companies insist on introducing their own products and services as it is totally new. Bearing facts in mind a controversial question that might arise is whether it is positive or not. I fundamentally disagree with the notion of too much persistence in advertising. This will be supported by legitimate reasons in this essay. Firstly, there is a wildly held view that every kind of advertising, through commercial news, newspaper or magazine or a pinned one on websites, should represent the new but the real features. In other words, honestly is the best policy. Otherwise, not also companies don’t attract new people but they lose their loyal customers and defame themselves. As Gublo, a glue company pointed out a new capability to glue hard plastics together for the first time in this industry. But then after, the customers complained against it. Gullo lost its credibility. However, emphasizing new characteristics of a product in ads could be counted as a positive development for producers. This is due to the marketing strategy to allure more customers. Consequently, the company would have made a noticeable profit in a short time. For example, last year WhatsApp application announced that it was the first app with a Video Calling feature, surprisingly, 90% of social media users installed it in a glimpse. In conclusion, numerous companies are willing to show the new feature of their commodities in order to attract as much as possible. I believe that this is a negative development when it arose from dishonestly and lying to communities.