Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some people are enthusiastic to experiment new things such as unfamiliar places, foods and so on. While others are not interested in trying new things, I opine that getting acquainted with things that are not familiar is a positive attitude towards life. The reason why I would agree with this statement fully is that experiencing new things is the initial motivation for everything in life. Firstly, seeing another part of the world helps to broaden person's horizons. Secondly, trying another culture, lifestyle and food has an important role in realizing the new edges of life. Finally, these activities are the rich source of adrenaline. On the other hand, keeping doing things which are familiar may affect on our studies and work, because the repetition of anything over the course of life causes excessive boredom. Afterwards, this feeling of boredom can decrease the productivity and motivation in life and a sense of aspiration may be lost eventually by such kind of position towards life. In conclusion, I would agree that aspiring unknown food and places is an extraordinary position in life.