In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to do part-time jobs. What’s the situation like in your country? What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of doing part-time jobs?

It is true that nowadays in foreign countries teenagers are encouraged to do part-time jobs. But in our country, it is not like that. In my following essay, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this issue. In fact, there is no such thing in my country. Because in my country the government cannot even employ adults. Therefore, in my country teenagers study and when they enroll to university and get diploma after that they start working, and teenagers who could not get diploma will go to Russia. On the one hand, to do part-time jobs is good. Because poor residents need finance for living exactly in USA and other developed countries. And students must pay for study contract and they have to work for this. Therefore, part-time job completion is good for some people. As far as I am concerned, I did not see disadvantages of this statement because doing part-time job has only good sides. For instance, person who works every day can earn money for his family and that person is considered to be the best person because he is sacrificing his time for his family, it is better than sitting in the street and asking for alms. From my point of view, the teenagers of other countries, namely who do part-time jobs are lucky, because they can earn finance for what they want to buy or do. It follows that advantages of this statement outweigh the disadvantages. (Bobur)