In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Social media that contain advertisements become a huge impact to uneducated society who are in the vulnerable segment. I will discuss both view on this essay. While there is no doubt that inappropriate content is leading to bad behavior, I totally agree with this statement. An agrument in favor of some advertisements have inappropriate contents that mislead children to wrong ways. This is because it persuade them to consume bad products such as colourful candy or cartoon shape of cookie so, it result to bad health in younger age. Another objection is that they are too fragile to recieve sensitive contents so that they could behave badly by following social media. This problems could lead to the worst result. For instance, they could commit a crime with innocent thought referring to reserch conducted by government in Thailand in 2022 Although some people argue that creative advertisements could cause bad things to kids, we should consider that it is parent obligation to educate their children. In addition, they should be able to guide and lead them to the right way by giving them clear explanations of those advertisement. This situation is made better because they will have plently good experience which discourage them from unhealthy food, unnecessary goods and bad stuffs. In short, many kind of advertisements cause serious problems that affect to specific group of people in term of social issues and well-being. If we ban inappropiate contents, childrend would be more safe and solve some difficult situations.