Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Numerous people say that our earth's condition is worrying as a result of the extinction of particular species of plants and animals. Others argue that there is more an essential environmental issue to look such as climate change. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and show why I agree with the latter view. One of the main reasons people are concerned about environmental problems is the existence of a passage in the circulation of habitat lost. It will lead to an explosion of plant pests and diseases. Sources of pests and plant diseases are biological elements of the environment. These organisms turn into pests and diseases when they are in a population that is not balanced with food supplies or predators. For example, suppose the population is too large to exceed the population's carrying capacity of the organisms they feed on under these conditions. In that case, they will become pests and diseases for the organisms they feed. Turning to the other side, there are many other global issues: carbon emissions for factories, waste of plasticity in the ocean, or Nuclear plants. Every one of these subjects should be deemed a massive problem because these have much more details when going deeply into it. Every fault in these topics could affect the people enormously. If we look to blowing up of the Chernobyl Nuclear Plant, we can see the dangerous capacity because it is kind of massacre on personal and it also damaged the inborn kids who are in the mother's womb. To conclude, Although there is extinction to some animals and plants, we must pay attention to the climate change problem that is one of the causes of this animal and plant reduction. Thus, endangering our youth.