Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, few individuals like to undertake modern things, for case place to visit and sort of nourishment. Other individuals favour keeping doing things that are commonplace. This essay discusses both views of the opinion and gives some examples. Obviously, to begin with,with the first type of community, they are very convincing. The more crowd go to a certain place, the more family want to go. For example, new things can play a vital role in every person's life and also provided to interest future. They travel to cities which they enjoy going to, they are relaxing and more energetic. The second group folk are not interested in what nation say, they think, they have a lot of self-confidence. Such a population can find passion in every job and do their job meticulously. If a person does not have passion, I do not think it makes sense to work. anybody should be able to find passion. In conclusion, everybody has an excellent people should know that their preferred is right. If someone else denies it, they will change their prime. I think it is crazy. everybody should know that their choice is right and law