Some people think that large , impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world cities are given importantane importance compared to villages, a good infrastructure is more important for a city. While others believe that the expenses could be used for the better improvement of hospitals and schools. The reasons are discussed further in the essay. Firstly, as technology is increasing rapidly day by day, the facilities are also upcoming in many cities. Meanwhile, many people think that for good infrastructure is important for a developed city or country. For instance, Mumbai is the city which has huge and amazing buildings and it's also famous for it's construction while many of them use it in a opposite way because of tall buildings such as for suicide attempts and many more. It is risky for all. Secondly, a small amount of expense should be utilise for government schools and hospitals too. However, maintaining good cleanliness in both places attracts the publicity to come. For instance, many places are avoided in terms of expenses and such as schools and hospitals whereas these are the places where an individual can gain his or her career and grab the opportunities in their life. To conclude, in my opinion schools and hospitals are important and they should be well maintained for the good purpose, attractions are also needed but education and health should be given more priority.