In many countries, people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this situation is. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In many parts of the world, citizens show their tendencies toward emigrating and immigrating after becoming senior citizens. it is obvious that there are numerous reasons people move to other nations or migrate to another region that may perpetuate different aspects for individuals. Most elder people are likely to migrate to other countries or other regions due to several circumstances. such as hoping to live as a freedom person as well as after monotones and hectic work schedules their love to mingle with deep personal liberty, calmness in the light of depression, stress, anxiety which may perpetuate their happiness when they are move to other places, as well as which this may defeat those emotional feeling. so, they show their high energy through these optimistic elements. Those positive consequences may accelerate their mental satisfaction. It is crystal clear that owing to the various personal consideration, most of the senior citizens are robbed to migrate to other countries as well as transfer to another area inside the country might boost their personal liberty to act as a social guide to maintain their life in a constructive manner. Moreover, it is apparent that this development has a different purpose to elaborate under the enormous example. These days, the community are suffering from different reasons in light of a monotonous and hectic lifestyle,as an illustration, Government officers may face a multifaceted task to do within nine hours work schedule. It may inculcate disappointment due to the heavy work. Moreover, Elders may face some difficulties when they are becoming a sooner retirement person. because they suffer from different physical and mental conditional due to age as an example, Elders have different illnesses such as blinding, lack of hearing, lack of productivity and less effectiveness. under those circumstances they may feel destructive. Therefore, they love to move to other countries or regions to boost their mental fitness and condition in the light of different climates or different surrounded neighbourhoods. In conclusion, Elders through bound with their mental and physical satisfaction as a freedom person as well as their likely to mingle with different people to defeat their negative and physical conditions. In the future, this will be a common fact as well as it may enhance individual happiness through moving to other places.