Nowadays the eating habits of people around the world are changing, causing them many health problems, including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve their eating habits.

In recent days, people are highly at risk of getting various physical illnesses like obesity due to their poor dietary habits. There are plenty of reasons for this phenomenon and various ways are available to maintain healthy eating habits. This essay would briefly explain it. First and foremost, in this modern, materialistic, sophisticated and hectic world everybody is obsessed with their tight schedules. Nobody has time and patience to choose the right food and its products to stay healthy. For example, most people like and love to eat fast food because it is delicious and readily available. But they do not even think about the artificial food colours and other added chemical taste boosters in it. This might lead them to get into various diseases such as cancer, renal failure, heart failure and overweight. In this contemporary era, it is easy to get updated news feeds and also plenteous ways are available to improve our eating habits. Firstly, reading reliable articles related to good food consumption would be greatly beneficial. This can be helpful to regulate the limits of total calories and nutrients. For instance, high sugar contained foods is injurious to health and by which many health issues will develop. Diseases like diabetes and heart disease are common among those. If a person has clarity of the above definitely would choose to be healthy and fit by sticking to sound dietary habits. So improving the eating habit is vital and vastly effective. To sum up, even though we are living in a busy world, there are many sources available to improve our eating habits and to avoid the detrimental ones. This would keep a person strong and safe and also healthy and happy.