Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Everything has both sides, the way we teach our kids has no exception. Many people believe that parents have the ability to teach their daughter/son by themself, but others think that the learning process should be done by professionals. We should acknowledge that parents know their children best. By knowing their kid's interests they have a good chance to teach a certain concept to their offspring. For the example, if the toddler are obsessed with dolls, their mother can teach them through a puppet show. In addition, being taught by their father makes children feel safe and easy to express their emotions. This condition makes the learning process effective. Parents also can synchronize the education material to be inlined with their expectations. On the other hand, some scientific approaches have proved that learning by professionals gives a better result. For example, showing pictures for the alphabet ("apple" for "a" and "boy" for "b") make kids easier to memorize the alphabet. In addition, we should take into consideration that not every mother have the ability to teach their kids. Obviously, we can not have a good understanding of all courses like geography, maths or science, either they forget about the material or have not taught about that. On top of that, not every parent have time to teach their children. Some are too busy that they barely have enough time for their children. for example, the career women will tend to be emotional and not patient enough if they should teach their heir after work. To sum up, I believe that professionals will give better results in the teaching process. They have the ability and skills to guide their students with a standard learning path. Furthermore, the syllabus that applied for education also had been developed and tested in order to reach a better result.