some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that the loss of particular species of plants and animals is the most important environmental issue at the moment. Others believe and I agree that there are more important environmental problems currently. Lots of plants and animals species that disappeared as a result of human industrial development, were essential parts of the life circle. Consequently, the lack of them would have harmful effects on the other species ' existence. On the other hand, nowadays, other environmental problems like global warming and climate change we are facing are super harmful threats that put whole life on the Earth in danger. Since ice rocks are melting as a consequence of high temperatures, various types of animals are losing their natural habitats. All over the globe flood, drought, and storms as results of global warming are destroying not only animals and plants but also human life as well. In conclusion, although the special species loss is a problem, other environmental disasters like global warming, climate change, and non-recyclable garbage seem to be more important because they threaten the whole life of all the existing species on the Earth.