Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

We can see a variety of advertising every day. We are surely influenced by it, received some information about somethings. There are two different opinions now. First of view, advertising is greatly successful at leading us to purchase things. A lot of advertising is expanded, we always see it anywhere. They included abstraction of the product, which told us some important sources. It is significant to continue an approach that is surely more effective than that is challenging. In another opinion, the course of advertising is too common. Without advertising, advertiser and producer would need to think of another effective form. Certainly, we always see some advertising and sometimes get bored. If there were some other measures to indicate us to pay attention to the products, many people would take attention to it,which means it needs great power over advertising. In conclusion, I thought there are both some merits and some demerits of advertising. It might depend on age, gender, the lifestyle. I can't define which is a better style. However, advertising is necessary hands, which tells us some information about anything. So advertising wouldn't vanish.