The best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend.This way they will become more involved in school and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

Most of the education institutes have been arranging for the extra held actions for developing students poor performances. To figure out this, faculty management started to emerge children's in subjects more. In my opinion, it might create a burden on pupils which can impact negatively on their mind as well as in future as. This essay will discuss the views regarding extra classes for the candidates. Firstly, technology diverted youngsters towards entertainment. For instance, Cartoon programmes, cell phones, video games became a major attraction for them rather than studies. This is caused to distract them from seminary and related activities which results in wrong ways. For example, homework and extra studies they never will complete at home. In addition, the progress of their curricular records getting dull. I think, to contribute more towards study courses, involvement in syllabus stuff after schooling would help them to grow annual grades. Correct guidance by the mentors, the importance of mandatory classes would pull the trainee's concentration.Underachieving candidates would feel motivated and positive to put their efforts more to accomplish the higher percentages. On the other side, building continuous pressure on pupils for obtaining the best feedback will affect their mental health. Taking granted for the compulsory movements would destroy their childhood. However, continuous scrutinizing can be the best solution to reach them at the success. In addition, they will become more ambitious once they obtain top grades. Of course, academy authorities must think about youngsters mindset, improvement percentage graphs and playing sessions schedule while arranging the events. This will lead to taking them more interest in the studies to filter their mistakes and grow. Parents must encourage their kids for attending the learning tutions. In conclusion, utilizing more time in the school would definitely help the pupils who are struggling to get high scores. Supervision by lecturers with inspiration would automatically turn into involvement.