The governments should expend more money on medical researching and fewer researching the environment

The governments should expend more cash on medical exploration and fewer researching the environment. I disagree with the upper idea. This point and its will be discussed with its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. Firstly, I think this idea is not appropriate because if the environment is clean, the demand for medical will decrease. So, I think the governments should spend more money on researching the environment. For example, if the government spends cash research the environment, researchers might find a lot of minerals. This situation will bring profit to governments. If the environment is very dirty, people will stumble to a lot of illnesses. For this reason, there are many ways to keep the environment clean. For instance, the first method is to put garbage trucks on every street or every district. The second method is to create a special trash limited region and its do control. Of course, with the help of government investment. However, the governments should also spend money on medical research. I think if medical researchers are conducting research, lots of illnesses might find a cure. Later, in-country the, country a lot of people will get rid of their diseases. All this, of course, requires investment from governments. On the other hand, the governments expending more money on medical research is good because medicine should also fast develop. Secondly, by, governments cash research the environment is very fine because where there is cleanliness, there is always life and cleanliness is always important. To summarise, medical researchers and the research environment require governments money. I think the governments should spend more money on researching the environment