Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some people like to have new experiences, while others prefer to keep doing what they have always done.Experimenting with new products often gives a sense of excitement, however occasionally adversely affects. And a few people would be creative in their ideas by visiting different places and trying new things like tasting new things adapts to what you already know from food. Bunda Essay, I will discuss both perspectives and supporting examples to show a new look for living a happy and meaningful life. On the one hand, a person's life requires something else. First, most people’s work schedules these days are hectic, so we don’t have time to explore new sites. The second is personal choice, there are many humanity around the world who do not prefer to change their lifestyle, especially the elderly. They want to live a lifestyle from childhood to the present. Although a person who is tired of life without changing their lifestyle, trying new things encourages and energizes them. On the other hand, people who love to experience new things, look at life very much. They are excited and optimistic about the new experience that can come along with the new experience and are not afraid of the problems it can cause. Often they are rewarded with good. Take, for example, those who risk moving from small cities to large cities. Many of them found better jobs than those who stayed in their hometowns. In conclusion, I like this attitude because, as discussed above, it helps us find our next opportunities in life