Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

People think that some of food, which are made by the manufacture, are containing of much sugar which affects our body health so it should be sold more pricey in order to acknowledge people to eat less sugar. In my point of view, I absolutely disagree with this statement because it will affect poor people and also everybody needs to take care themselves by on her own. First of all, not all of nation in this country are rich people. There are also individuals who have a minimum wage or even lower than the standard. If the manufactured food is sold with more expensive price, it makes them burdened and even more they will not have enough nutrition of food. For example, I have a neighbor who collect plastic bottles everyday to earn money for food. He sometimes buys food from convenient store which are included in instant food. I cannot imagine how sad he is when the price of that food will be raised. In addition, people need to aware of themselves about taking food inside their body. They must understand that they are the controller of their own risk. For instance, I everyday write down any food that I have eat on that day in order to know how much calories that I have consume. It looks like very hard to do but we need to sacrifice to achieve a good thing. In conclusion, the instant foods which contain high levels of sugar are no need to make it more expensive because it will burden poor people and also everybody need to take care of her own health.