Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The question about what cost of air flights is fair in our days is under discussion. A part of people believes that low prices on tickets are giving to average person opportunities to see the world. However, another one supposes that the damage caused to climate change is higher than any possible privileges. I am of the opinion that the affordability of flights should be saved with a strong concern for the environment. On the one hand, the quantity of air flights has been enormous raised for the last couple of decades. For sure, it becomes the most valuable reason degrading situation with the environment. For instance, carbon footprint. The aeroplane fuel is toxic and taking into account the low number of passengers it makes unsustainable this kind of transport compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to, for example, the railway. The increasing cost of tickets could partly solve this problem by decreasing the number of trips. On the other hand, banning low-cost flights could lead to stagnation of economic development in a lot of touristic countries, such as Italy, Turkey and The United States. A significant part of people will lose their job which could lead to huge social and economical consequences. In addition, the freedom of movement is a basic right of folks. From my point of view, humanity is not ready to give it up. In conclusion, although we have a certain risk with this frequency of flights I believe that we need to leave the prices at the low rate, but invest more in decreasing the hazards of it.